March, 2021

24Mar11:0012:00Webinar: Unified view of performance with integrated financial consolidation11:00 - 12:00 View in my timeOnline Event Organized By: Jedox Event Type:WebinarLanguage:English

Cima Event London 2019

Event Details

Webinar: Unified view of performance with integrated financial consolidation

Keynote session: Mark Cracknell, ACA, Head of Research, Generation CFO

Join our webinar on 24 March at 11 am GMT / 12 pm CET / 3 pm GST to discover the benefits of integrated financial close and consolidation. We’ll be discussing several topics:

  • How to conquer the challenges and complexities of the financial close, consolidation and reporting process 
  • How to meet regulatory reporting requirements 
  • How to align internal and statutory reporting 
  • How to increase insight into group financial performance 
  • How to consolidate multiple systems 
  • How to reduce effort through common data models and processes 

Registration Form

Please accept marketing-cookies to show this form.

Change Settings

Time

(Wednesday) 11:00 - 12:00 View in my time

Location

Online

Organizer

Jedoxinfo@jedox.com

Go to Top