March, 2021

16Mar11:0012:00Webinar: Is it time to re-evaluate your key financial processes?11:00 - 12:00 View in my timeOnline Event Organized By: Jedox Language:English

Cima Event London 2019

Event Details

Webinar: Is it time to re-evaluate your key financial processes?

Panel session with Mark Cracknell, ACA, Head of Research, Generation CFO

Join our webinar on 16 March at 11 am GMT / 12 pm CET / 3 pm GST to discover why now is the time to re-evaluate your key financial processes. We’ll be discussing several critical topics:

  • Are your FP&A support and maintenance costs unacceptably high? And are they increasing significantly year-on-year?
  • Is your current solution too complex to manage? And was it implemented many years ago?
  • Have you lost the in-house knowledge to enable effective management of the system?
  • Is your existing vendor pushing you towards a new version/product with an increased price tag and lengthy implementation times?
  • Has the current disruption created the perfect opportunity to consider a change – with significantly lower costs?
  • Is now the time to consider investing in a modern unified cloud system that could save money and significantly increase efficiency?

Registration Form

Please accept marketing-cookies to show this form.

Change Settings

Time

(Tuesday) 11:00 - 12:00 View in my time

Location

Online

Organizer

Jedoxinfo@jedox.com

Go to Top