April, 2021

21Apr09:3010:30Webinar: How can xP&A impact your financial and operational planning during the current disruption? 09:30 - 10:30 View in my timeOnline Event Organized By: Jedox Event Type:WebinarLanguage:English

Cima Event London 2019

Event Details

Webinar: How can xP&A impact your financial and operational planning during the current disruption? 

Q&A session with Anders Liu-Lindberg

Partner and COO at Business Partnering Institute

21 April at 9.30am GMT / 10.30am CET / 12.30pm GST

The current disruption has helped us to realise that no matter how much we plan, the world will not always go according to expectation…   And that’s no different in the office of Finance, where xP&A (Extended Planning and Analysis) facilitates agility and resiliency at this time of great uncertainty.  This transformative process dynamically connects data, people, departments and plans – beyond the office of Finance – enhancing organizational decision-making processes.

During the webinar, we’ll answer some key xP&A questions:

  • What is xp&a and how can it add value to your financial and operational planning strategy?
  • How can an xP&A connected planning strategy help you to respond more rapidly to changing economic situations?
  • How can you strategize on long term efforts to reshape?

Registration Form

Please accept marketing-cookies to show this form.

Change Settings

Time

(Wednesday) 09:30 - 10:30 View in my time

Location

Online

Organizer

Jedoxinfo@jedox.com

Go to Top