March, 2021

10Mar11:3012:30How to increase financial resilience amid the current disruption11:30 - 12:30 View in my timeLanguage:English

Cima Event London 2019

Event Details

Webinar: How to increase financial resilience amid the current disruption

Join CIMA and Jedox on 10 March at 11.30am GMT/12.30pm CET/3.30pm GST

Given the current level of business disruption, we’ll be discussing how companies can take ‘full view’ planning to a new level – understanding financials, and in particular cash and liquidity, in a new way to mitigate risk. Additionally, we’ll also cover how companies can integrate learnings from the ongoing disruption. During the webinar, we’ll discuss how to:

  • Understand how to respond rapidly to changing cash liquidity situations
  • Know the short-term measures you can take
  • Strategize long term efforts to reshape

Keynote session: Mark Cracknell ACA, Head of Research, Generation CFO

Mark will present and discuss findings from their recent research around the impact of disruption, and also information gathered from interviews with senior finance professionals. He will highlight the challenges being faced and the critical role technology can play in addressing these issues.

Many organisations already benefit from their decision to use Jedox. These include McDonald’s, Pernod Ricard, Mercedes Benz and Standard Life.

This webinar is in association with CIMA and Jedox.

Registration

REGISTER NOW

Time

(Wednesday) 11:30 - 12:30 View in my time

Go to Top