June, 2020

23Jun12:0012:30CFO Webinar: Has the crisis changed the role of the CFO?12:00 - 12:30 BST Online Event Organized By: Jedox & FSN Event Type:WebinarLanguage:English

Webinar A Real Game Changer Ai In Enterprise Performance Management

Event Details

CFO Webinar: Has the crisis changed the role of the CFO?

CFOs have played a crucial leadership role during the current disruption, skilfully steering their organisations and colleagues to calmer waters.  Modern Finance professionals have been talking for a few years about the CFO’s role transitioning from financial stewardship and good governance, to strategy advisor and business partner, yet in some respects this crisis has seen a reversal to more solid and traditional accounting skills.

So the crucial question is has the role of CFOs changed in this crisis and what can we learn about the skills, organisation and technology we need for the future?

To find out join our webinar on Tuesday 23rd June, I will be discussing this vital question with Mikaël Zakarian, CFO, Microsoft Denmark, Iceland and Microsoft Development Center. He will be sharing his experiences of his discussions with CFOs and leading a significant modern finance function during these challenging times.

The webinar lasts 30 minutes and will take place on the web at 12:00pm to 12.30pm BST (London) 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM GST (Dubai); 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM EDT (New York).

Registration

Register Now

Time

(Tuesday) 12:00 - 12:30 BST

Location

Online

Organizer

Jedox & FSN

Go to Top